EN

Translate:

LAW OFFICE OF RUBEN SPINRAD, P.L.

631 US-1, Suite 203, North Palm Beach, Florida 33408, United States
|

INJURED IN A CAR ACCIDENT, CALL FOR A FREE CONSULTATION, HABLAMOS ESPANOL

Testimonials

Car Accident

5.0 stars - Posted by Hope 


November 24, 2015


I hired Ruben because I was in a car accident. He handled the case wonderfully. He always kept me informed and he is very, very organized and on top of things. There was not a time that either Ruben or his staff did not answer questions I had about my case. His advice was so beneficial to me and I am very happy with the outcome. He truly is an upstanding person and I would recommend anyone who needs an attorney to hire him. 

Car Accident

Posted by Roland


August 2017


I'm very satisfied with everything Ruben has done for me. I feel he went above and beyond what most attorneys do.  He kept me informed of whatever was happening in my case and treated me like a friend and not a client.  I would definitely recommend him! 

Car Accident

5.0 stars - Posted by Nestor 


August 4, 2017


I retained the Law Office of Ruben Spinrad, P.L. to assist me in personal injury matter from a car accident. The attorney and his staff were very professional and informative at all phases of my case. I received a full settlement and am extremely satisfied with their work and professionalism. I would definitely refer them to any of my friends or acquaintances. I would give them 5 stars.This review is from a person who hired this attorney.  

Car Accident

Posted by: Danny T


Oct 2017


Ruben worked with me tirelessly, updated me with information as soon as he found out himself. He is very professional but treats you like a friend and gets to know you on a personal level. Him and his team are friendly and easy to talk to. I would recommend him for any of your legal needs! 

Real Estate Transactions & Family Will

5.0 stars - Posted by Perry


October 3, 2017


Mr. Spinrad is always happy to help. I have worked with Mr. Spinrad on complicated real estate transactions as well as settling my family will, my sister as well has done business with Mr. Spinrad and was very happy how he handled her legal issues concerning property inheritance. A true professional! 

Personal Injury Accident

5.0 stars - Posted by Shanece

May 30, 2018


Ruben Spinrad was very efficient reguarding my personal injury case. I must say they answered every time I called and exceeded my expectations!!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!!

Personal Injury Accident

5.0 Stars - Posted by LaTronya


May 30, 2018


I retained Ruben Spinrad for my personal injury claim. I am very happy about my results. Ruben Spinrad and staff were  professional and willing to answer any questions I had. It was surprising ! They always answered my calls. Thank you Shari....If you need a law office contact the offices of Ruben Spinrad for your personal injury claim.    

Thank you Ruben Spinrad!

Car Accident

5.0 stars - Posted by Raul


May 31, 2018


I retained the law office of Ruben Spinrad to handle my personal injury case.  The office staff and Ruben Spinrad were very professional and always available to answer any and all my questions.  I am very satisfied with the office and would highly recommend them. 

Personal Injury Accident

5.0 Stars - Posted by Mackenson


July 2018


Mr. Ruben Spinrad is a Great Lawyer I always feel comfortable that my referrals will be handled appropriately and successfully. He is always spend time with his client. listens and understands he is trustworthy does a great job! Honest, compassionate, & dedicated attorney. 

Personal Injury Accident

5.0 Stars - Posted by DaSilva


July 2018


A friend of mine suggested me to retain the office of Ruben Spinrad to handle my personal injury case, and I’m glad I did because Mr. Spinrad made the whole process a lot easier by being available when I needed and going above and beyond to make sure I’d get the most I could possibly get. 

Wills & Trust

5.0 Stars - Posted by Petrus


August 2018


Attorney Ruben Spindad updated my dads will and living trust with some important changes. It was done quickly and accurately. We are impressed and happy with the process. Thank you .

Car Accident

5.0 Stars


August 2018


I retained the Law Office of Ruben Spinrad to handle my automobile accident.  They always kept me informed at all phases of my case and ultimately settled my case to my complete satisfaction.  I would highly recommend the Law Office of Ruben Spinrad to my friends and my family. 

Car Accident

5.0 Stars


August 2018


Ruben is a wonderful lawyer,  he helped me after I had an automobile accident, and I couldn't be happier with his services.